Hart Seed Staff:

William Hart – President

Robert Hart – Vice President

Tami Giarratana – Accounting Department

Olivia Robinson – Receptionist

Stefanie Sidorski – Packet Seed Accounts

Sue Willard – Packet Seed Department Supervisor

Thomas Hart – Packet Seed Department

Francesco (Ches) D’Eugenio – Turf Department

Patrick Custy – Turf Department

Antonio (Tony) Torres – Wholesale Seed Department

Zoraida Torres – Packet Machine Supervisor

Garret Hinse – Delivery Driver


Sales Personnel:

Each Sales Person’s contact information can be found by clicking on their name. 

Ted Kabat – Packet Seed Dept. – MA, Eastern NH, ME

Bill Cherniske – Packet Seed Dept. – CT

Bob Peterson – Packet Seed Dept. – Mid-Atlantic

Rick Rzepka – Packet Seed Dept. – Mid and Upstate NY

James Curran –  Packet Seed Dept. – Southeastern NY and Long Island

Loryn Lougheed –  Packet Seed Dept. – Michigan

David Eberhard –  Packet Seed Dept. – NC, SC, GA, KY, TN, OH

Robin Hayes – Turf Dept. – Eastern MA, Cape Cod and the Islands, Southern NH

Heather Garvin – Turf Dept. – CT, VT, Western NH

Keith Angilly – Turf Dept. – CT

James Medeiros – Turf Dept. – RI, Central MA